Reverend Kimberly L. Burke

Senior Pastor

Reverend Kimberly Burke has served United Methodist Churches in San Marcos, Buda, and Boerne. Kim has her Masters of Divinity from Perkins School of Theology/SMU. She is an ordained Elder in the Rio Texas Conference of the United Methodist Church. Click HERE to contact her. 


  • Myra Zumwalt

    Administration Manager

    Administrative Assistant

    Myra came to work at North Shore in April 2011. Because of her strong office management background, she is not just the Church Secretary, but an Administrative Assistant. It is her detail to organization and pleasant cooperative personality that keeps the church office running smoothly. She is the hidden link in the chain of most of North Shore’s projects. She is the servant’s servant, ministering to the ministers and to the church in quiet ways. She does a wonderful job communicating all the important information to the congregation between the monthly newsletter, The Messenger, and the weekly news blasts. If you are not getting either of these and would like to please contact Myra by clicking HERE and she will get you on those lists. 


  • Sarah Montoya

    Kid's Cove Director

    Kids Cove Preschool Director

    Mrs. Montoya is a passionate early childhood educator with over 16 years of experience. She has spent the last five years working as an integral part of a management team including as Director while raising four fun and lively children. One of her highest goals in life is to build confidence in those around her with unwavering kindness while working with others to lay a foundation in each child’s life, enabling them to grow into confident and well-rounded individuals. Her desire is to build a team that will work together effectively to provide a safe, fun, and educational environment.

    For more information about Kids Cove click HERE

    or contact Sarah by EMAIL or call 830.935.2250

  • Amberly Russell

    Digital Comms Director

    Type content here...

  • Brittany Cruise

    Youth Co-Director

    Type content here...

  • Cody Cruise

    Youth Co-Director

    Type content here...

  • Dedra Gaydos

    Kid's Cove Assistant Dir

    Type content here...

  • Rich Conely

    Finance Chair

    Finance Committee Chair

  • Les Robertson

    Church Council Chair

    Administrative Council Chair. M2M Men's Leadership. Finance

  • Charlie Reinicke

    Trustees Chair

    Trustees Chair

  • Susan Harris


    Treasurer/Finance Committee

  • Barbara ElTawil

    Finance Secratary

    Financial Secretary

  • Bill Whiles

    UMM President

    United Methodist Men President, M2M Men's Leadership

  • Marian Brackney

    Praise Band Leader

    Type content here...