Dates of Closure

Dates of Closure

2020 Dates of Closure 

Tuesday, December 31, 2019: New Year’s Eve

Wednesday, January 1: New Year’s Day

Friday, April 10: Good Friday 

Monday, May 25: Memorial Day

Monday – Friday, June 22-26: VBS 

Friday, July 3: Independence Day

Friday, August 7: Staff In-Service Day

Monday, September 7: Labor Day 

Wednesday – Friday, November 25-27: Thanksgiving 

Thursday – Monday, December 24-28: Christmas 

Thursday, December 31: New Year’s Eve

Friday, January 1, 2021: New Year’s Day

Kids Cove follows the Comal ISD bad weather school closures and delay starts.