Dates of Closure

Dates of Closure

2021 Dates of Closure 

Thursday, December 31, 2020: New Year’s Eve

Friday, January 1, 2021: New Year’s Day

Friday, April 2: Good Friday 

Monday, May 31: Memorial Day

Monday – Friday, June 21-25: VBS 

Monday, July 5: Independence Day

Friday, August 6: Staff In-Service Day

Monday, September 6: Labor Day 

Wednesday – Friday, November 24-26: Thanksgiving 

Friday-Tuesday, December 24-28: Christmas 

Friday, December 31: New Year’s Eve

Monday, January 3, 2022: New Year’s Day

Kids Cove follows the Comal ISD bad weather school closures and delay starts.